Contacts and Directions

 
We're located on College Lane and on de Havilland.  Have a question? Fancy a cup of tea or a chat? Want to join a society or become a student rep? Come and see us in person!

Postal Address

Hertfordshire Students' Union
College Lane Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9AB

Telephone (SU Main Reception)

01707 285000 
(For staff details click here)

Email (General Enquiries)

(For staff emails click here)

Social Media 

 /hertfordshire.su  @hertssu  /hertfordshiresu

Find Us

College Lane Offices
Hutton Building (next to the Forum Hertfordshire)
Opening Hours: 10:00am-5:00pm
Hertfordshire Students' Union, College Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB
Map & Directions to College Lane Campus (Google Map)

de Havilland Offices
Near the Weston Auditorium
Opening Hours: 10:00am-5:00pm
Hertfordshire Students' Union, de Havilland, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9EU

Elected Officer details

President - Grainne O'Monghain
t: 01707 285004
Vice President Student Activities- Annabel Mabin
t: 01707 285006
Vice President Communications and Media - Shelby Loasby 
t: 01707 285005
Vice President Democracy and Services - Cynthia Ekezie
t: 01707 285007
Vice President Education and Welfare - Ciara Spillane
t:01707 285003

Staff Details

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive - Phil Mackay
e: p.s.mackay@herts.ac.uk 
t: 01707 285023
Director of Finance and Resources - Christine Dixon
e: c.e.dixon@herts.ac.uk
t: 01707 285011
Director of Engagement and Communication - Rebecca Hobbs
t: 01707 285002

Student Support Services 

Advice and Support Manager - Faith Goligher
e: f.goligher@herts.ac.uk 
t: 01707 286082
Student Engagement Manager - Scott Grace
e: s.grace2@herts.ac.uk
t: 01707 286485
Student Housing Manager - Sinead Dempsey
e: studenthousing@hertfordshire.su 
t: 01707 286152
Student Jobs
e: studentjobs@hertfordshire.su 
t: 01707 285000
Human Resources Manager - Leena Patel 
t: 01707 285020
Marketing & Communications Manager - Shanara Hibbert
t: 01707 286175

Commercial Services 

Licenced Trade Manager - Luke Delderfield
e: l.delderfield@herts.ac.uk 
t: 01707 286155
EleHouse Assistant Manager - Shane Donohoe
e: s.donohoe@herts.ac.uk 
t: 01707 285010
Retail Manager - Pauline Coleman
e: p.coleman@herts.ac.uk 
t: 01707 285015

Contact Form 

Name:   Email address: 

What's your question?

Please complete all fields