Events in March

Wed 2nd March

Big Wednesday - Silent Disco - 80s/Urban/Dance Anthems
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Thu 3rd March

Look After Your Mate - Free Student Training!
10am - noon
Online - Zoom
For practical tips on how to support a friend, how to start a conversation and signpost, whilst looking after your own wellbeing.

Fri 4th March

Karaoke Club
8:30pm - 11pm
The Forum Hertfordshire
Join us at Karaoke Night! Pick up a Karaoke Club card and get the chance to win exclusive prizes! 2 PITCHERS FOR £12!
FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Mon 7th March

GEP Coffee
11am - 11:30am
1C103 (Physical Geography Room)
GEP Society Weekly Coffee Mornings

Wed 9th March

Big Wednesdays - Skint, Seventy7 80s/90s Takeover
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Fri 11th March

Karaoke Club
8:30pm - 11pm
The Forum Hertfordshire
Join us at Karaoke Night! Pick up a Karaoke Club card and get the chance to win exclusive prizes! 2 PITCHERS FOR £12!
FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Mon 14th March

GEP Coffee
11am - 11:30am
1C103 (Physical Geography Room)
GEP Society Weekly Coffee Mornings

Wed 16th March

Big Wednesday - St Patricks Night
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Fri 18th March

Karaoke Club
8:30pm - 11pm
The Forum Hertfordshire
Join us at Karaoke Night! Pick up a Karaoke Club card and get the chance to win exclusive prizes! 2 PITCHERS FOR £12!
FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Mon 21st March

GEP Coffee
11am - 11:30am
1C103 (Physical Geography Room)
GEP Society Weekly Coffee Mornings

Wed 23rd March

Big Wednesday - Throwbacks Party 90s/00s - Seventy7 Party Anthems
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Fri 25th March

Karaoke Club
8:30pm - 11pm
The Forum Hertfordshire
Join us at Karaoke Night! Pick up a Karaoke Club card and get the chance to win exclusive prizes! 2 PITCHERS FOR £12!
FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Mon 28th March

GEP Coffee
11am - 11:30am
1C103 (Physical Geography Room)
GEP Society Weekly Coffee Mornings

Wed 30th March

Big Wednesday - Carnival Carnage
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!
RSS Feed