Log in Basket

Basket

Your basket is empty.

Event List

Attic Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 16th January

Cheeky Wednesdays: Back To School
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Back To School: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Fri 18th January

Rewind Fridays - Drake vs Rihanna
10:30pm - 2:30am
'Rewind' the weekly event in the Attic - This week with a dedicated best of Drake vs Rhianna mash-up!

Wed 23rd January

Cheeky Wednesdays: Glitter Neon Rave
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Glitter Neon Rave: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Fri 25th January

Rewind Fridays - Old Skool vs Nu Skool
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
'Rewind' the weekly event in the Attic presents Old Skool vs Nu Skool

Sat 26th January

Head Rush
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
Hertfordshire's newest alternative club night

Wed 30th January

Cheeky Wednesday: Domino's Pizza Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday Domino's Pizza Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Fri 1st February

Rewind Fridays - UK Garage vs R&B
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
Who's for the Rewind?! UK Garage vs R&B.

Wed 6th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 3rd Birthday Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 3rd Birthday Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Thu 7th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 3rd Birthday Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 3rd Birthday Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!
Take Time - Bashment, Dance Hall, Soca
7th February 10:30am - 8th February 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
Take Time Thursday - Bashment - Soca - Dance Hall

Fri 8th February

Rewind Fridays - Girl Band vs Boy Band
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
It's Girl Band vs Boy Band Night! - Rewind Fridays Tunes from - Little Mix, Destinys Child, TLC, Mis-teeq, Pussy Cat Dolls vs N*Sync, Backstreet Boys, Blue, McFly, BTK, NKOTB, Boys 2 Men

Wed 13th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: Valentines Lock & Key
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Valentines Lock & Key: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Fri 15th February

Rewind Fridays - Originals vs Remixes
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
Rewind Fridays - If you like the Original you will LOVE the Remix!

Wed 20th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 90's vs 00's Throwback Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 90's vs 00's Throwback Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Fri 22nd February

Rewind Fridays - Full On Cheese Night!
10:30pm - 2:30am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
It's the one we have all been waiting for. Full On Cheese Night! With tunes from: Cheeky Girls, Aqua, Girls Aloud, Wigfield, ChaCha Slide, Baha Men, Hanson, Bewitched, Shaggy, Candy Dance, Cupid Shuffle, Las Ketchup, Solja Boy

Wed 27th February

Cheeky Wednesday: House of Fun
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday House of Fun: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 6th March

Cheeky Wednesday: Pancake Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Wed 13th March

Cheeky Wednesday: St Patricks Day
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Wed 20th March

Cheeky Wednesdays: Cheeky & The Chocolate Factory
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky & The Chocolate Factory: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 27th March

Cheeky Wednesday: End Of The World Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday End Of The World Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!
RSS Feed