Big Wednesdays Events

View this month's events

Wed 2nd February

Big Wednesdays - Ready Set Glow
10pm - 3am
We are lighting up this Wednesday night!

Wed 9th February

Big Wednesdays - Retro Sports Night
10pm - 3am
Dress like your favourite sports person!!

Wed 16th February

Big Wednesday - Super Hero Night
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 23rd February

Big Wednesdays - Pizza Party!
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 2nd March

Big Wednesday - Silent Disco - 80s/Urban/Dance Anthems
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 9th March

Big Wednesdays - Skint, Seventy7 80s/90s Takeover
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 16th March

Big Wednesday - St Patricks Night
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 23rd March

Big Wednesday - Throwbacks Party 90s/00s - Seventy7 Party Anthems
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 30th March

Big Wednesday - Carnival Carnage
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Wednesdays just got bigger!

Wed 6th April

Big Wednesday - Big Bad Bunny Wednesday
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Your Big Bad Bunny Wednesday!!
RSS Feed