Log in Basket

Basket

Your basket is empty.

Event List

EleHouse Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 18th January

EleDisco
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
EleDisco is a great place to boogie the night away.

Sun 20th January

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Mon 21st January

EleMovies!
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
Showing The Dark Knight

Fri 25th January

Elehouse Presents!
7pm - 11pm
Elehouse
The Hats being supported by Lemon Venom.

Sat 26th January

EleKaraoke
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
Sing your heart out!

Sun 27th January

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Thu 31st January

EleComedy!
8pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The funniest night on campus.

Fri 1st February

Six Nations!
8pm - 10pm
Elehouse
France vs Wales

Sat 2nd February

Six Nations!
4:45pm - 6:45pm
Elehouse
Ireland vs England
EleDisco
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
A great way to boogie the night away!

Sun 3rd February

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!
Super Bowl Party
10:30pm - 4am
The Elehouse
The Elehouse is your pub & social space on campus

Mon 4th February

EleMovies!
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
We'll be showing Hot Fuzz!

Thu 7th February

Open Mic Night!
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
A chance to show case your talents.

Sat 9th February

EleKaraoke
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
Sing your heart out!

Sun 10th February

Six Nations!
3pm - 5pm
Elehouse
England vs France!
Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sat 16th February

EleDisco
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
A great way to boogie the night away!

Sun 17th February

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Fri 22nd February

Elehouse Presents!
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Band Night!

Sat 23rd February

Six Nations!
4:45pm - 6:45pm
Elehouse
Wales vs England
EleKaraoke
8pm - midnight
Elehouse
Sing your heart out!

Sun 24th February

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Thu 28th February

EleComedy!
8pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The funniest night on campus.

Sun 3rd March

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 10th March

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 17th March

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 24th March

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 31st March

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 7th April

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!

Sun 14th April

Elehouse Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Elehouse
The best pub quiz on campus!
RSS Feed