Log in Basket

Basket

Your basket is empty.

Event List

EleHouse Events

View this month's events

Sun 18th November

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Elehouse

Thu 22nd November

Global Acoustic Night 2018
5:30pm - 9pm
Elehouse
An evening full of performers in different languages

Fri 23rd November

International Men's Day: Drag Kings!
7pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Elehouse and the LGBT+ Society present...drag kings!

Sat 24th November

EleKaraoke
7pm - 12:01am
Elehouse
Elekaraoke

Sun 25th November

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Elehouse

Thu 29th November

Comedy Night
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Elehouse Comedy! Come and watch some of the best acts on the circuit.

Fri 30th November

Ele House Social
4pm - 6pm
Elehouse
Join in celebrations of our events week at the Elehouse. Free food and 10% off drinks All Welcome
Elehouse Presents! Indi & the Vegas
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Live music in the Elehouse.

Sat 1st December

EleKaraoke
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Ele Karaoke!

Sun 2nd December

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Elehouse

Mon 3rd December

Film Night
7pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Baby Driver shown in The Elehouse. Popcorn provided.

Thu 6th December

Open Mic Night
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
Fancy performing? Or just watching some talent? Come join in the fun.

Fri 7th December

Elehouse Presents! Oxtoby
8pm - 11pm
Elehouse
The Elehouse is proud to present live music from Oxtoby!

Sun 9th December

Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Elehouse

Wed 12th December

All Day Christmas Party
12th December noon - 13th December midnight
Elehouse
All Day Christmas Party
RSS Feed