Log in Basket

Basket

Your basket is empty.

Event List

The Forum Hertfordshire Events

View this month's events

Wed 24th October

Cheeky Wednesday: Sports Night
24th October 10:30pm - 25th November 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! Biggest Sports Night Ever!! Discounted tickets for AU Members!!

Fri 26th October

Loco Haunted Halloween
10:30pm - 3am
Loco Haunted Halloween is creeping up!

Mon 29th October

All The Way Up: Halloween ft D'Block Europe
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 31st October

Pumpkin Carving (Forum)
1pm - 3pm
The Forum
Do you love Halloween? Do you enjoy carving pumpkins? If you would like to carve your own pumpkin that will be showcased on both DeHavilland and College Lane, come and show off your pumpkin-carving skills.
Cheeky Wednesday: Halloween
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! The Scariest Night Out EVER! Trick or Treat!!!

Fri 2nd November

Family-friendly Halloween Cinema Night
6pm - 8pm
The Forum
Come along to our family-friendly Halloween cinema night, where we'll be showing one of the loved children's Halloween classics- as voted for by you on the Student Union Facebook page.
Horror Halloween Cinema Night
8:30pm - 11pm
The Forum
If you're a fan of horror, and everything chilling and creepy our Horror cinema night is for you. Bring some friends, and enjoy this ultimate horror-fest- and don't forget to look behind you.

Sat 3rd November

Head Rush
10:30pm - 3am
Head Rush is a brand new alternative night

Mon 5th November

Phatnights at Pryzm Watford
10:30pm - 3:30am
Phatnights Presents - Every Monday - PRYZM WATFORD

Wed 7th November

Cheeky Wednesday: Krispy Kreme
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! Save room after dinner we have 1000's of FREE Krispy Kreme Doughnuts!

Mon 12th November

Phatnights at Pryzm Watford
10:30pm - 3am
Phatnights Presents - Every Monday - PRYZM WATFORD

Thu 15th November

Take Time Thursday
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire - The Attic
Take Time Thursday - Bashment - Soca - Dance Hall

Mon 19th November

All The Way Up ft. Loski
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 21st November

Cheeky Wednesday: Carnival
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! Our First ever Cheeky Carnival Wednesday! Drummers, Percussionist, Saxophonist, Pole Dancers & MORE!!!

Mon 26th November

Wed 28th November

Cheeky Wednesday: The Cheeky Lottery
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! Have you ever been on a night out and had the chance to go home with more money than you came with?!

Mon 3rd December

Wed 5th December

Cheeky Wednesday: TBC
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Fri 7th December

Bad Santa's Neon Christmas feat Stickmen
10:30pm - 3am
Bad Santa doesn't care if you're naughty or nice as long as you glow in the dark! Featuring special LIVE show from The Stickmen

Mon 10th December

All The Way Up: End Of Term Turn Up
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 12th December

Cheeky Wednesday: Snow Rave
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Snow Rave: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 27th February

Cheeky Wednesday: Inflatables
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Wed 27th March

Cheeky Wednesday: The CHEEKY FESTIVAL
10pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheek Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night! The Cheeky Festival is on sale now! It Will be the biggest and best night out you will ever experience, EVER!!!
RSS Feed

The University of Hertfordshire Students' Union © 2017. is a Charitable Company Limited by Guarantee, Company Number 7703890, Charity Registration 1143101

Powered by MSL