Log in Basket

Basket

Your basket is empty.

Event List

The Forum Hertfordshire Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 16th January

Cheeky Wednesdays: Back To School
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Back To School: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Mon 21st January

All The Way Up ReFreshers ft. Special Guests
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 23rd January

Cheeky Wednesdays: Glitter Neon Rave
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Glitter Neon Rave: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 30th January

Cheeky Wednesdays: Cheeky & The Chocolate Factory
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky & The Chocolate Factory: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 6th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 3rd Birthday Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 3rd Birthday Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Thu 7th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 3rd Birthday Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 3rd Birthday Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 13th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: Valentines Lock & Key
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays Valentines Lock & Key: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Mon 18th February

All The Way Up Valentines Edition ft Special Guests
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 20th February

Cheeky Wednesdays: 90's vs 00's Throwback Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesdays 90's vs 00's Throwback Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 27th February

Cheeky Wednesday: House of Fun
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday House of Fun: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Wed 6th March

Cheeky Wednesday: Pancake Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Wed 13th March

Cheeky Wednesday: St Patricks Day
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday, Hertfordshire's No.1 Weekly Student Night!

Wed 20th March

Cheeky Wednesday: Domino's Pizza Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday Domino's Pizza Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!

Mon 25th March

All The Way Up: Carnival
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
UK's No.1 Urban Student Event!!!

Wed 27th March

Cheeky Wednesday: End Of The World Party
10:30pm - 3am
The Forum Hertfordshire
Cheeky Wednesday End Of The World Party: The Biggest and Best night on Campus!
RSS Feed