Friday Lights Events

View this month's events

Fri 4th February

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 11th February

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 18th February

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 25th February

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 4th March

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 11th March

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 18th March

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 25th March

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 1st April

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks

Fri 8th April

FRIDAY LIGHTS! DJS House and Urban plus student priced drinks
10pm - 3am
Kick-off your weekend right with FRIDAY LIGHTS! 2 Pint Pitchers and discounted drinks
RSS Feed