News

SU Awards - Winners!

Tue 25 Apr 2017

From your nominations, we recognised students, staff and other people who you believe have contributed hugely to student life and improved the student experience here at the University of Hertfordshire.

 
WIN tickets to Summer Ball 2017

Mon 24 Apr 2017

This year we’re giving you and a mate the chance to win FREE entry to the biggest night of the year, Hertfordshire Summer Ball 2017, taking place on Friday 12th May.

 
SU Awards: Shortlist

Wed 19 Apr 2017

We're pleased to reveal the shortlist for SU Awards 2017, taking place on Thursday 20 April 2017!

 
Charli XCX to headline Summer Ball

Tue 18 Apr 2017

We are excited to announce that Charli XCX will be headlining the main stage at Hertfordshire Summer Ball 2017 with an hour long set.

 
Summer Ball Theme Announced

Wed 12 Apr 2017

The worst kept secret has finally been revealed!

 
Hertfordshire Students' Union President Elections 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Your President of Hertfordshire Students’ Union has been elected and we can now announce who will be your President from 2017-18, effective from 2 June 2017.

 
Article 50

Tue 04 Apr 2017

A Statement from your President at Hertfordshire Students' Union

 
Pedal-Powered Computers in the LRCs

Fri 31 Mar 2017

After lots of discussion with the University, we can now announce that Ciara Spillane, your VP Education and Welfare, has successfully campaigned to have new computers installed in the LRC that are pedal-powered! These new computers will help you stay fit and will also be great for the environment, with just 5 minutes of pedal power, providing enough electricity for an hour's work!

 
Free Entry to The Forum Hertfordshire this April

Fri 31 Mar 2017

For the next 3 Saturdays you can get FREE entry to The Forum Hertfordshire when you buy an advance ticket!

 
Nominations for the SU Awards are now open!

Thu 30 Mar 2017

Do you know someone who deserves recognition? Nominate them now!

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last